Make Disciple Makers.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Love God, Love Others, Serve the Community.

Sermons from the Lighthouse Community Church

Sermons from the Lighthouse Community Church Sermons from the Lighthouse Community Church Email sermons@thelighthousecommunitychurch.com

Matthew 2: 13-23

Sunday, December 02, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
  A Message from Interim Pastor Bro. Leonard Smith.
 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.

1st Peter 3:8-20

Sunday, November 18, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 A Message from Interim Pastor Bro. Leonard Smith.
 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.

Romans 16: 17-27

Sunday, November 11, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 A Message from Interim Pastor Bro. Leonard Smith.
 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.

Romans 16: 1-16

Sunday, November 04, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 A Message from Interim Pastor Bro. Leonard Smith.
 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.

Luke 19:1-10

Sunday, October 28, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 A Message from  Bro. Ward Slager 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.

Romans 15: 14-21

Sunday, October 07, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 A Message from Interim Pastor Bro. Leonard Smith.
 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.

Romans 15:1-13

Sunday, September 30, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 A Message from Interim Pastor Bro. Leonard Smith.
 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.

Psalm 71

Sunday, September 23, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 A Message from Interim Pastor Bro. Leonard Smith.
 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.

Romans 15:1-7

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 A Message from Interim Pastor Bro. Leonard Smith.
 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.

Romans 14

Sunday, September 09, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
  A Message from Interim Pastor Bro. Leonard Smith.
 
Click on "Play" to hear sermon.